Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 4.8 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Elizabeth Bishop

March 16, 2019

I love this place. Have been going here at least 25 years or more. They are all wonderful and go out of their way to help in anyway. Best thing is I know they are honest and fair. I live in Spring Hill and won’t go anywhere else and have told my family if you want fair pricing and wonderful service don’t even thinking of going anywhere else!! Betsy Bishop

Susan Long

April 5, 2019

Having someone that is honest means so much when you are buying, or receiving, that special piece of jewelry. I would recommend to anyone looking for any piece of jewelry to buy from Massey’s, you won’t be dissatisfied with the service, prices, jewelry or the people helping you there!

Tammy Doss

March 15, 2019

Always have a smile and so helpful!! I love you guys!!!

Jennifer Benson

March 14, 2019

LOVE LOVE this place and the people that work there! They are very sweet and helpful and have gorgeous jewelry!

Emmilyn Barton

January 19, 2019

Massey Jewelers resized and cleaned 3 of my rings, all 3 came back looking brand new, like I just got them from a jewler. They're so fairly priced and always go above and beyond.

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Erika Story

January 23, 2019

Sherry Fisher

December 16, 2017

Bunnie Morse Shipp

December 2, 2017

Ashley Dewitt

March 4, 2017

Alexandria Rhinehart

January 11, 2017

I always love my expierence with Massey Jewelers! They are always incredibly sweet and eager to help. Because they are very informative and direct, we Never have to worry about a "pushy sales person." You can enjoy shopping local while maintaining a professional jewelers expierence.

John Taylor

January 7, 2017

Lisa White Kiddy

December 30, 2016

Always have a good experience with Massey Jewelers. The thumbprints I had engraved on the yetis and dog tags were a big hit along with the photo album I had engraved. Melita is always good to work with and her daughter as well who done the engraving. Thanks so much for making sure it all turned out perfect!

Mary Lynn Wisdom

December 24, 2016

Massey Jewelers did an amazing job of cleaning my engagement ring after I almost ruined it by getting clay under the stone! They were so sweet and took very good care of me! They cleaned my ring for free and it wasn't even purchased there. Massey Jewelers will have my business from now on! Thank you!

Harold Hargrove

December 23, 2016

Very nice people!!!!!! Also very helpful !!!!!!!!!!!!

Brandi Kelley

October 14, 2016

Kendall Yokley

October 11, 2016

Love the quality, selection, and service! Great people and great jewelers! �

Shay'le Cheatwood Hamilton

October 10, 2016

We had a wonderful experience working with the sweet people at Massey's today! The customer service was top notch! I will for sure be a repeat customer after the service we received today!

Nakea Henkel Townsend

February 14, 2015

Renee Tingle

April 21, 2014

Barbara Luffman

April 16, 2014

Joey Hensley Hallmark

April 16, 2014

Kassie Frazier

April 16, 2014

Teranda Davis

April 16, 2014

Tiffany Faulkner

March 27, 2014

Zack Matheny

November 19, 2013

LOADING...