Testimonials & Reviews

Did you have a good experience with us?




Current Rating in Google: 5 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

TJ Moore

November 29, 2019

Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Always my go to for great gift ideas and jewelry.

Tony Bishop

November 8, 2019

If you are looking for a jewelry store you can trust and enjoy shopping at, you have to visit Massey Jewelers in Lawrenceburg, TN. They know what customer service and care is all about. My favorite place to shop for fine jewelry.

Helen Phillips

November 25, 2019

Always a pleasant experience when shopping at Massey Jewelers! They are the best!

Morgan Reynolds

December 1, 2019

This place has the best people and the best jewelry! Truly wonderful experience!

Renee Tingle

September 13, 2019

I had my Ring prongs repaired and they did an excellent job and the charge was very reasonable. I recommend Massey Jewelers

Current Rating on Facebook: 4.9 of 5

Reviews brought to you by

Erika Story

January 23, 2019

Sherry Fisher

December 16, 2017

Bunnie Morse Shipp

December 2, 2017

Ashley Dewitt

March 4, 2017

Alexandria Rhinehart

January 11, 2017

I always love my expierence with Massey Jewelers! They are always incredibly sweet and eager to help. Because they are very informative and direct, we Never have to worry about a "pushy sales person." You can enjoy shopping local while maintaining a professional jewelers expierence.

John Taylor

January 7, 2017

Lisa White Kiddy

December 30, 2016

Always have a good experience with Massey Jewelers. The thumbprints I had engraved on the yetis and dog tags were a big hit along with the photo album I had engraved. Melita is always good to work with and her daughter as well who done the engraving. Thanks so much for making sure it all turned out perfect!

Mary Lynn Wisdom

December 24, 2016

Massey Jewelers did an amazing job of cleaning my engagement ring after I almost ruined it by getting clay under the stone! They were so sweet and took very good care of me! They cleaned my ring for free and it wasn't even purchased there. Massey Jewelers will have my business from now on! Thank you!

Harold Hargrove

December 23, 2016

Very nice people!!!!!! Also very helpful !!!!!!!!!!!!

Brandi Kelley

October 14, 2016

Kendall Yokley

October 11, 2016

Love the quality, selection, and service! Great people and great jewelers! �

Shay'le Cheatwood Hamilton

October 10, 2016

We had a wonderful experience working with the sweet people at Massey's today! The customer service was top notch! I will for sure be a repeat customer after the service we received today!

LOADING...